Home

Medimime Productions Inc is excited to announce our 2019 production of Rapunzel: A Tangled Panto.

Our Information night was held on Tuesday 25 June 2019 at the University Hospital Cafeteria. It was wonderful to see so many friendly faces.

For details about audition requirements, important dates and character details, please check out our Information Night pack here! You can also print the Audition Form from here as well as get the audition readings for Rapunzel and Fairies, Prince and Hetty, Ball and Socket, Rapunzel and Gothel, Willie and Hetty, King and Queen and Sergeant and Willie.

If you would like any further information or to book an audition, please contact us through our facebook page or by emailing medimimeproductions@medimime.org.au

Rapunzel Production Team

Director: Dr Liz Lester

Co-Vocal Directors: Sally-Anne Cowdell & Deanne Elliott

Choreographer: Michelle McDowall

Wardrobe Coordinator: Leonie Joynson

Production Liaison: Scott Graham

Hair and Make Up Coordinator: Mandi Dempster

Set Construction: Bart Abbas & Daniel Grocott

Prop Coordinator: Bronwen Elliott

Stage Manager: Kim Sutton

Sound: Ben Anderson

Lighting: GPAC

Upcoming Important Dates

Adult Auditions: Monday, 22 July 2019 . 7:30pm start

Adult Auditions: Wednesday, 24 July 2019. 7:30pm start

Child Auditions: Thursday, 25 July 2019. 7:00pm start

First Rehearsal: Thursday, 1 August 2019. 7:15pm - 10:00pm

Rapunzel Show Dates and Times

Friday, 15 November 2019. 7:30pm

Saturday, 16 November 2019. 1:00pm

Saturday, 16 November 2019. 5:30pm

Tuesday, 19 November 2019. 6:00pm

Thursday, 21 November 2019. 6:00pm

Friday, 22 November 2019. 7:30pm

Saturday, 23 November 2019. 1:00pm

Saturday, 23 November 2019. 5:30pm